Find Articles - NUR 211 - Parrella - Clinical Research Paper - Library Portal at Brunswick Community College

Search Best Bets!

CINAHL Plus with Full Text This link opens in a new window
Find full-text evidence-based articles, nursing dissertations, EBP care sheets, and more.
PubMed This link opens in a new window
Comprehensive resource containing citations (some full-text) to biomedical articles and life science journals. (NC LIVE)
Nursing & Allied Health Database This link opens in a new window
Journals and dissertations covering nursing, allied health, and alternative and complementary medicine. (NC LIVE)

MeSH on Demand | National Library of Medicine
Use this AI powered search box to generate National Library of Medicine MeSH (subject headings/controlled vocabulary) for your search and to find PubMed articles or to use articles for citation chaining.

CINAHL Plus with Full Text This link opens in a new window
Database of nursing and allied health journals with additional materials that include nursing dissertations, conference proceedings, evidence-based care sheets, audiovisuals, and continuing education modules. (NC LIVE)
Consumer Health Database This link opens in a new window
Magazines and journals covering consumer health topics, such as sports injuries, women's health, food and nutrition, midwifery, eye care, and dentistry. (NC LIVE)
Health and Wellness | Gale This link opens in a new window
Search a full range of health-related issues, from current disease and disorder information to alternative medical practices. (Gale)
Health & Medical Collection This link opens in a new window
Clinical research plus consumer and health administration titles. (NC LIVE)
Nursing & Allied Health Database This link opens in a new window
Journals and dissertations covering nursing, allied health, and alternative and complementary medicine. (NC LIVE)
Nursing and Allied Health | Gale OneFile This link opens in a new window
Research full-text titles cited in CINAHL and other resources to support specialized care, treatment, and patient management. (Gale)
Public Health Database This link opens in a new window
Search the core literature in the field of public health. (NC LIVE)
PubMed This link opens in a new window
Comprehensive resource containing citations (some full-text) to biomedical articles and life science journals. (NC LIVE)