Library Portal: Cozy Mystery, Cozy Fall: Welcome

Cozy Mystery, Cozy Fall Reads

Other Internet Sources

Cozy Mystery | Goodreads
Learn more about the "cozy mystery" book genre. Find most read and recommended titles.
CrimeReads
Blog featuring the best crime, mystery, and thriller writing. From the makers of @literaryhub.
eBooks and Texts | Internet Archive
"The Internet Archive offers over 12,000,000 freely downloadable books and texts. There is also a collection of 550,000 modern eBooks that may be borrowed by anyone with a free archive.org account."
Genre Guide: Cozy Mysteries for Adults | NoveList Plus
Learn more about cozy mysteries and find recommended titles using NoveList Plus.
Genre Guide: Mysteries for Teens | NoveList Plus
Find recommended mystery titles for teens from NoveList Plus.
Project Gutenberg
"Project Gutenberg offers over 53,000 free ebooks: choose among free epub books, free kindle books, download them or read them online."

Learn how to log into library resources off campus!

Checkout Books with Your Student ID or Library Card

Don't forget: Use your Student ID card to check out materials (the number on the back is your Library Card number)! Register your card @ BCC Library Accounts!

BCC eBook & Audiobook Databases - Fiction Titles

Dogwood Digital Library This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Borrow thousands of popular fiction and nonfiction ebooks and eaudiobooks. This is a shared collection of items from many North Carolina community college libraries. These items may be downloaded to most computers and mobile devices. (Not a Gale or NC LIVE resource)
HomeGrown eBooks Collection This link opens in a new window
Ebooks from a variety of North Carolina publishers. Includes popular and scholarly nonfiction, novels by well-known NC authors, and award-winning short fiction and poetry. (NC LIVE)
NoveList Plus This link opens in a new window
A readers’ advisory resource that uses appeal factors and expert reviews to offer read-alike and listen-alike recommendations for fiction, nonfiction, and audiobooks. (NC LIVE)
Open Library This link opens in a new window
A downloadable eBook collection with books contributed from libraries across the country. Create a username and password to borrow up to five books at a time. (NC LIVE)

Cozy Mystery, Cozy Fall: Welcome

Cozy Mystery, Cozy Fall Reads

Other Internet Sources

Checkout Books with Your Student ID or Library Card

BCC eBook & Audiobook Databases - Fiction Titles

A-Z Database List | Dogwood Digital Library | Library Catalog | Conference Room | Study Rooms