Everything NC!: Home

Statistical, analytical and mapping tool designed to aid economic and community development decision making.

Current and historical bills from the NC General Assembly. Search by attribute, bill number, chamber, committee, and more.

The Uniform Crime Reporting Program collects data on the age, race, and sex of persons arrested for all crimes except traffic violations.

A searchable alphabetical listing and departmental directory are included.

"The Healthy NC 2030 taskforce, led by NCIOM and NCDHHS, brought together experts and leaders from multiple fields to develop a common set of public health indicators and targets for the state over the next decade."

Job openings: NC state government jobs, America's Job Bank, and additional job search resources.

An educational resource from the North Carolina Museum of Art. Explore works of art that are teachable across disciplines and grade levels. Includes lesson plans, concept maps, and portfolios.

Selected statistical data from the NCDPI on students, personnel, and finances.

Provides statistical information in table, map, and graph format on farm animals, crops, cash receipts, and weather.

Specific DPI goals and objectives for classroom subjects and grade levels for North Carolina.

Information on health precautions, links to local health departments, how to get birth certificates.

Current DMV driver's manual in English and Spanish.

Contains addresses and phone numbers of every NC public, federal, or charter school, all employees of the DPI, contact information for education organizations, associations, and educational material suppliers.

Includes links to find representatives and senators for both the NCGA and the US Congress by county, district, and ZIP code.

Provides comprehensive and online services for citizens, businesses, and state employees of North Carolina.

Index of regional publications about a wide range of North Carolina-related topics.

Informational brochures and pamphlets, reports (annual, biennial, statistical), serials (newsletters, checklists, magazines), handbooks, studies, and other information resources produced by state government.

"The regional economic accounts tell us about the geographic distribution of U.S. economic activity and growth. The estimates of gross domestic product by state and state and local area personal income, and the accompanying detail, provide a consistent framework for analyzing and comparing individual state and local area economies."

Health-related research and reports and a collection of health statistics.

Provides state, county, and municipal population estimates and projections by year, age, race, and sex.

Downloadable versions of current North Carolina individual and corporate income, franchise, sales, and withholding tax forms.

Links to the information needed to apply for a teaching job in North Carolina.